Game Programmers Wanted

My New Year’s goal is to construct and have programmed a game.  It will be a turn-based war game that uses th epower of modern computers for something other than graphics.  Don’t get me wrong I love graphics, but the wargames still suck.  I want to make one that doesn’t suck and isn’t 4x (eXplore, eXpand, eCploit, and eXterminate).

So if you are programmer and willing to help me out in your free time, let me know.  Payment will be a percentage of game sales.  I’ve got an MBA so I know how marketing works.

The majority of details are done, it’s mainly just programming and playtesting needed at this point.

You can reply to this blog thread or e-mail me at krm_OgreMkV at Yahoo dot com.

~ by OgreMkV on January 1, 2009.

One Response to “Game Programmers Wanted”

  1. What is it you need in a programmer? Just recently downsized and had started looking into game design and programming. Looking at the XNA 3.0 game dev platform from Microsoft. Would be interested.

Leave a Reply

 
