Kindle

I got a Kindle… ha ha ha ha ha

It is worth they hype. I’m halfway through a book I downloaded on Christmas Eve. It’s totally seamless to me. It fits the way I read normally and there are no paperback pages wanting to close on you and hardback that weigh too much to hold up late at night.

I love it.

ANyway, if you like science fiction and have a kindle… Baen books has a number of titles available for free. I don’t feel bad about downloading them because I already own the books, I just want them on the kindle.

Authors like John Ringo, David Weber, David Drake, and James Hogan are available.

http://www.webscription.net

~ by OgreMkV on December 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
