Update

For those of you who don’t know yet, my and my family’s life has radically altered. We are in the midst of CHANGE.

1) I am no longer a teacher… I’m the enemy, I’m now writing the tests that the kids have to take (not the TAKS, don’t even ask)
2)My family and I have moved to AUstin
3) It is difficult to sell a house in this economy (I have thoughts about that for later)
4) Therefore, we are living with my sister-in-law and her family and boarding our animals until we get our house sold and buy our own place.

Number 4 above isn’t horrible, but it isn’t tons of fun either. Having Christmas with a 2 year-old and only two small bedrooms is challenging.

I would really like to hear from the students who took the TAKS lately.

More later as I edge back into blogging.

~ by OgreMkV on December 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
