Ramblings

1) It’s been insanely busy for me this past few weeks

2) I may have to put one of my cats down.

3) I’m pretty depressed about my job.

4) I found my perfect job, but I need two Ph.D.s and a career as a lead researcher for congress to get it.

5) Oprah’s show on Tuesday has paid off for me… if you have to ask, you don’t want to know.

6) I’m too old for Mexican food… and Chinese food… and Indian food… sigh.

7) blech

~ by OgreMkV on February 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “Ramblings”

  1. What happened to the cat?
    And what is depressing about being a teacher (Creationists, dumb kids, irritating parents)

  2. The Cat situation:

    http://www.aquariacentral.com/forums/showthread.php?p=1282886#post1282886

    The job situation:

    Yes

Leave a Reply

 
