More Xander and Cat Pics

Hey guys, thought I would fill you in on the adventurs of takinga 2 month old on a 300 mile trip. My advice, don’t do it unless there is high potential for divorce if you don’t. But think real hard about it. Our 4.5 hour trip ended up taking about 7 hours there and almost 10 coming back. weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

However, Xander did get to meet one of his great-grandmothers. All great-grandfathers have passed and one of the surviving GGMs is a nursing with advanced Alzheimer’s.

Memaw, Lexie and Xander

Lexie, Xander and Memaw. This is Lexie’s grandmother and Xander’s GGM.

Gramppa Joseph and Xander

Gramppa Joseph and Xander

Lexi in Xander’s room

Lexie and Xander.

Finally, one of the funniest cat pictures I’ve ever taken.

Sage and Nickle

~ by OgreMkV on March 16, 2007.

One Response to “More Xander and Cat Pics”

  1. Hmmm… 2 month old, 300 miles… yeah, I would say that would qualify as a “nightmare.”

    I know, I know, GGM is a big deal, and yes, it would be dangerous trying to get the GGM to travel to see the baby. Still, I am glad it was you, and not me! 🙂

    Take care my friend.

Leave a Reply

 
